Lafayette recently inducted donors into Société d’Honneur, formed by the Board of Trustees in 1986 to recognize the exceptional lifetime generosity of alumni, parents, and friends. The new members are Ron Garfunkel ’63 and Sandra Breakstone, Kenneth Sweet Jr. ’54, Richard ’71 and Lucy Weiss, and Richard Wiggins ’69.

Categorized in: Alumni, News and Features
Tagged with: ,

1 Comment

  1. Pete Meadowcroft '55 says:

    I applaud Ken Sweet’s induction to Societe d’Honneur.
    Our paths have crossed many times.

Comments are closed.