Salina Ali – Physics
Christian Campbell – English
Michael Carter – Economics
Mehrnoosh Damircheli – Mechanical Engineering
Hooman Enayati – Mechanical Engineering
Muhammad Iftikhar Faraz – Mechanical Engineering
Ferdinand Harerimana – Physics
Maria Hernandez – Languages and Literary Studies
Lisa Hiton – English
Ahmed Ibrahim – Psychology
Anusree Mandali – Electrical and Computer Engineering
Amy Marvin – Philosophy
Beth Norman – Biology
Kevin O’Connor – Psychology
Mikael Olsson Berggren – Languages and Literary Studies
Kendra Pospisil – Anthropology & Sociology
Yunied Puig de Dios – Mathematics
John Sarao, Jr. – Geology & Environmental Geosciences
Amanda Sona – Chemistry
Ruth Trumble – International Affairs
Li Zhang – Economics


Categorized in: Academic News, Faculty and Staff, News and Features

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use basic HTML tags and attributes.