The Class of 2020 scholars from New York Posse 14 and D.C. Posse 10 will gather with faculty mentors, associated staff, and family members to celebrate their group successes and pay homage to their journey. 

D.C. Posse 11: Philip Harding, Sana Khan, Rhonea Long, KeeShawn Murphy, Kevin Peralta, Austin Ray, Rosario Rivera, Joseph Seyoum, Dwayne Whittaker 

New York Posse 15: Princess Adeyinka, Geraldine AgredoYazmin Baptiste, Elijah Colon, Ordep Gonzalez, Lesley Idrovo-Pauta, Chirag Nijjer, Elbert Savinon, Nathaniel Shepherd-Tyson, Jazzmin Simon

Event Date: May 21, 2020 

Event Time: 6:30 p.m. 

How to Register: This event is closed to the public. Attendance will be by invitation only, and limited to Posse students, mentors, associated faculty, staff, admins and Posse family members. Those who are eligible can register. Details are forthcoming.

Categorized in: 2020 Celebrations, Commencement 2020, News and Features, Students